Homework

Moday, November 12

  • Math Textbok: Pages 173 - 174 (Even #'s)
  • Read & Log

Wednesday, November 7

  • Logs due Monday

Monday, November 5

  • Read and log

Friday, October 26, 2018

  • Logs due Monday
  • Halloween Decorations due Tuesday

Thursday, October 25, 2018

  • Chapter 2 Math Test on Friday
  • Read & Log
  • Word Study:
    • Silver: Pictures
    • White: Sentences
  • Personal Narrative due tomorrow

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

  • Math Textbook: Page 141 (#'s 2-3)
  • Chapter 2 Math Test on Friday
    • Study Guides due Thursday (Optional)
  • Read & Log
  • Word Study:
    • Black: Study
    • White: Pictures
  • 3 TREP$ Ideas
  • Personal Narrative due Friday

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  • Math Textbook: Page 129 (#'s 2-4)
  • Chapter 2 Math Test on Friday
    • Study Guides due Thursday (Optional)
  • Read & Log
  • Word Study:
    • Black: Speed Sort
    • Silver: Study

Monday, October 22, 2018

  • Chapter 2 Math Test on Friday
    • Study Guides due Thursday (Optional)
  • Read & Log
  • Word Study:
    • Black: Sentences
    • Silver: Speed Sort
    • White: Study
  • TREP$: Come up with your three ideas

Friday, October 19, 2018

  • Logs due Monday
  • Chapter 2 Math Test on Friday

Thursday, October 18, 2018

  • Math Textbook: Pages 123 - 124 (#'s 2-5)
  • Read & Log
  • Word Study:
    • Black: Pictures
    • Silver: Sentences
    • White: Speed Sort

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

  • Math Textbook: Pages 117 - 118 (Odd #'s)
  • Read & Log
  • Word Study:
    • Silver: Pictures
    • White: Sentences

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • Finish Math Mid-Chapter Checkpoint
  • Read & Log
  • Word Study:
    • Black: Study
    • White: Pictures

Monday, October 15, 2018

  • Math Worksheet
  • Read & Log
  • Word Study:
    • Black: Speed Sort
    • Silver: Study

Friday, October 12, 2018

  • Logs due Monday

Thursday, October 11, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Notebook: Four questions **You must have the password in order to come to school!**

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Textbook: 103 - 104 (Even #'s)
  • Personal Narrative due Friday

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Textbook: 97 - 98 (Odd #'s)
  • Word Study:
    • Black: Sentences
    • Silver: Speed Sort
    • White: Study

Friday, October 5, 2018

  • Read and log

Thursday, October 4, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Word Study:
    • Black: Pictures
    • Silver: Sentences
    • White: Speed Sort
  • Signed math tests due Tuesday

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Word Study:
    • Silver: Pictures
    • White: Sentences

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

  • Study for Math test on Wednesday

Monday, October 1, 2018

  • Math Textbook: Pgs. 77 - 78 (Odd #'s)
  • Study for Math test on Wednesday

Friday, September 28, 2018

  • Study for Math test on Wednesday
  • Reading logs due Monday

Thursday, September 27, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Textbook: Pgs. 65 - 66 (Odd #'s)
  • Study for Ch. 1 Math test on Wednesday

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Textbook: Pgs. 59-60 (Even #'s)
  • Study for Ch. 1 Math test on Wednesday
  • Word Study:
    • White Group: Study
    • Silver Group: Speed Sort
    • Black Group: Sentences

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Textbook: Pgs. 53-54 (Even #'s)
  • Word Study:
    • White Group: Speed Sort
    • Silver Group: Sentences
    • Black Group: Pictures

Monday, September 24, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Textbook: Pgs. 47-48 (Odd #'s)
  • Word Study:
    • White Group: Sentences
    • Silver Group: Pictures

Friday, September 21, 2018

  • Reading logs due Monday

Thursday, September 20, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Textbook: Pgs. 35-36

Monday, September 17, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Textbook: Pgs. 27-28 (Odd #'s)

Friday, September 14, 2018

  • Reading logs due Monday

Thursday, September 13, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Textbook: Pgs. 15-16 (Even #'s)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

  • Read and log
  • Math Textbook: Pgs. 9-10 (Even #'s)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  • Read and log

Friday, September 7, 2018

  • Decorate Readers and Writers Notebook (Due Tuesday)

Thursday, September 6, 2018

  • Finish "5th Grade Times" (Due Tomorrow)
  • Decorate Readers and Writers Notebook (Due Tuesday)

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

  • Finish "5th Grade Times" (Due Friday)
  • Decorate Readers and Writers Notebook (Due Tuesday)

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

  • Finish "5th Grade Times" (Due Friday)
  • Bring in a book to read (Due Tomorrow)
  • Return Student Health Questionnaires and any other paperwork (Due Friday)
  • Decorate Readers and Writers Notebook (Due Tuesday)